I just wanted to let you all know, I may seem to be missing on occasion. My cousin Ali, my fathers’ sisters daughter, is getting married and I’m a bridesmaid. We are very excited but it does mean I have a few obligations and will be unable to post as often as I’d like. I just wanted to let you all know so you didn’t think I’d abandoned you.

I wish I could give you a specific day for each post, like I’ll be posting on Mondays so don’t forget to come back then, but my schedule is so crazy right now, I can’t guarantee I’ll be able to do that, so for now, please come back whenever you think about us, and hopefully there will be something exciting!

Until then,
Stephanie

Left to Right: Stephanie (Me), Nicole, Ali, Kristin, Shawna
Bridemaids and Bride : Left to Right : Stephanie (Me), Nicole, Ali (Bride), Kristin, Shawna, plus one more who couldn't make the shower.
