So the other day my dad and I were brainstorming.  We just added Quercus Garryana, Oregon White Oaks to our product list and my dad wrote this great bit of copy.  He asked me if I wanted to use it on the blog (he’s already put it up on our website) and if we could “plug” the fact we have Oaks for sale.  From my experience so far, not many people seem to do that.  And if they do, it’s infrequent.

And BLAME, great idea!  Instead of telling you all how wonderful our Oaks are (hint hint 😉 ), and how you can go to our website and buy them, I thought we’d give one AWAY for FREE!!  Now that’s something I’ve seen all over the blogsphere.  Besides, who doesn’t like free stuff!

To enter the contest,  go to our website, take a quick look around, and come back and tell us what you think in a comment on this post!  Do you love it?  Hate it?  Do you like our color choices?  Is it organized?  Then in one week, Monday June 8th,  we’ll randomly select the winner who will receive a baby Oregon White Oak seedling!  Don’t forget to include your name and email address in your comment so we can get in touch with you if you win.

Aren't they adorable!?!
Aren't they adorable!?!

oaks-babies_0750-web

