Hey everybody,
I wanted to let you know this weekend is the wedding. The whole family is flying down to Orange County and my cousin will be married at 430 on Sunday. I am so excited for her. I was thinking earlier, the whole time I’ll have a huge smile on my face and tears streaming down my cheeks. I can’t help but cry at weddings. Nothing I can do, so I just run with it.

I’m going to get a tiny bit mushy for a moment (love does that to me).
I want to thank you all SO much for reading my blog. Even the people who haven’t commented yet (please say hi any time). Although I love writing and coming up with useful stuff for you to read, without you there really would be no point. So thank you. Thank you for reading, and caring, and writing yourselves. I enjoy it all!

Affably, Stephanie

