Take a look at our Milewide Nursery website revision. Just uploaded the change in the beginning of March. Basically, got it down to just about one page. Dropped Paypal (as I recommend you do) since they started politically picking and choosing whose account they would honor and I have set up Google Checkout instead. Picked two of our favorite nursery products to offer – japanese maples and artichoke seeds. We are going to get back to website design and expand the site as soon as we can find the time. We have a great many more plants we would like to offer. I do the web design myself and between the nursery, the homestead and a little time off, I just can’t make things happen as quickly as I would like. Let us know what you think of the basic design – we are trying to make it clear cut and modern. Thanks.
steve

